Posted in Books, Guest Post, reading

A Summer Reading Contest!

Good morning, blog readers! Today I am sharing my blog with my dear, dear friend and amazing author, MacKenzie Morganthal! Below you will find, in her own words, a Summer Reading Contest that she is hosting! It promises to be a lot of fun. Be sure to follow her on social media (I’ll post links below) to be kept up-to-date, especially regarding this fun contest! So, without further adu, here is Miss Morganthal!

 

No automatic alt text available.

ANNOUNCEMENT: I am so excited to announce that I will be hosting a Summer Reading Contest this summer! 🎉

 

Details:
The contest will begin on Monday, June 12th and end on Monday, August 21st, a duration of 10 weeks.
This contest is open to all ages. Everyone who participates must complete a goal of 10 books by the end date in order to be eligible to enter to win the grand prize.
More info on the grand prize will be coming later, but it will include a signed copy of “Not Abandoned” and a signed copy of Isabella Morganthal‘s latest book “Yes, You Can”!

 

Come up short and don’t finish reading 10 books before August 21st? There will be a couple other ways for you to get some entries towards the grand prize! If during the contest duration you read “Not Abandoned”, that will give you an automatic 2 entries! Reading “I Dare You” by Isabella Morganthal will also give you an extra 2 entries!

 

Over the course of the contest duration we will also be having 3 big challenges to give you a chance for some extra entries, and these will be announced at a later date.
Once Monday comes I will have a template available for those of you who would like one to keep track of what books you are reading, and then all you’ll have to do is turn that in to me at the end of the contest.

 

Have any other questions? Email me at: notabandonedbook@gmail.com

 

Super excited about this fun contest and hope you all are just as excited as I am to start reading lots of books! 📚

 

 

Social Media Links:

Facebook: Click THIS for link.

Twitter: @authorkenzie

Instagram: kenziehm97

Website: http://www.kenziebooks.weebly.com

 

No automatic alt text available.

(I, Raechel, love this picture! Isn’t it pretty? I believe photo credit belongs to a friend of MacKenzie’s)

 

~~~~~~~

 

So there you have it! Get ready to start reading, everyone! And if you have any questions, you’re welcome to post them here too, and I will get them to Miss Morganthal. :)

Have fun!!

Author:

I am a 22 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

3 thoughts on “A Summer Reading Contest!

  1. Thank you, Rae!! You are truly the best friend in the world <3 And isn't that picture just the prettiest?! I love it *heart eyes*
    Thankee again! I love you! <3

    1. Aw, you’re so sweet! But actually that title belongs to you! <3 And yes!! It's gorgeous!! :D
      It's absolutely my pleasure, Bezzie! Love you too! <3

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

