Posted in Books, Random babblings, update

February Wrap-Up

Happy March!

I hope your February was a good month. It was a bit of a short one, eh? ;) Still mostly good, though, aside from more bouts of the stomach bug and then colds. ‘Tis the season for sicknesses.

Highlight of the month was going to an Aquarium for my sister’s birthday – we had great fun, and enjoyed the trip.

These are some of the books I acquired last month:

 

 

picture0227171159_1

 

The top two, “Promise Me This” and “Beaded Hope” I got from Tyndale Rewards , “Stones of my Accusers” came from a thriftstore, “With Love, Wherever You Are” was a review book which I will be reviewing shortly, and the three Monkees books came from Thriftbooks. :)  Very much looking forward to reading them!

 

What I read in February:

“Everything’s Coming Up, Josey” by Susan May Warren

“Shadow of the Storm” by Connilyn Cossette

“Emmeline” by Sarah Holman

“Chill Out, Josey” by Susan May Warren

“With Love, Wherever You Are” my Dandi Daley Mackall

 

So, a pretty good reading month!

 

Another highlight of February happened just the other day – one of our outside cats already had kittens. 5 of them. They’re adorable. :)

 

How was your February? Anything you’re particularly looking forward to in March?

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

2 thoughts on “February Wrap-Up

  1. I’m looking forward to reading “Promise Me This” and “With Love, Wherever You Are” soon! :) Got both of those from Tyndale Rewards/blogger program too. Fun post!

    1. Cool! Books are always great. :D I’m looking forward to reading “Promise Me This” too – sounds and looks like a good one! Thanks for commenting, Faith. :)

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

