Posted in Random babblings

A Day in Life Explained by Gifs Tag

Guten-tag, blog readers!

Today I have another tag to share. Marrok at Marrok Macintyre has created a tag, A Day in Life Explained by Gifs, and has kindly tagged me, so here I am. :)

 

Rules are:

 

  • Explain what an average day of life looks like for you (no need to divulge a ton of personal info, just the gist is fine)
  • Animated or live action gifs are okay (nothing inappropriate)
  • Tag at lest one other person
  • Exaggeration is fine

The main point of this tag is just random fun.

So, without further ado, here’s a day in my life in gif form (and yes, mine will be exaggerated a bit. Because why not!):

 

I like that they're all comfortable enough with each other to share a bed.  I sometimes even can't sleep with someone in the same room, nonetheless the same bed! Also, it's hard to see, but after multiple viewings of this episode, I noticed they still all had shoes on!

Wake up. XD

 

Image result for Disney character drinking tea gif

Have my cup o’ tea.

 

the monkees gifs

Wade through the snow to go do chores.

 

Image result for Winnie the Pooh drinking tea gif

Come in and have some breakfast. Very exciting.

The time Davy accidentally hit Mickey in the eye.

Try to write. Sometimes ends in chaos and throwing things.

 

Image result for The Monkees writing gif

Get the mail and find something for me.

 

Image result for Disney character reading gif

Read, of course.

 

Image result for Minion freaking out gif

Find out my nephews are coming over.

 

.

Chaos insues as my nephews run wild. (They’re adorable though – cuter than minions!)

 

Gifs - the-monkees Icon

Feeling triumphant to survive the 3 mini-tornados

 

.How to train your dragon 2 gif | Family Reunited: How to Train Your Dragon 2 Featurette

Talk to my cats. Cuz I can.

 

the-monkees-no-time-o.gif (320×240)

Be weird. This is actually an all day thing…

 

Image result for Disney character falling asleep  gif

Go to sleep. XD

 

As for who I tag…

Faith at Stories by Firefly

Ashley at Ashley Bogner

 

 

**None of these gifs belong to me. Also, this isn’t really a completely acurate description of a typical day for me, but dat’s okay. XD Like it said in the beginning, this is just for fun.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

5 thoughts on “A Day in Life Explained by Gifs Tag

  1. Hahah cool! I think my favorite Gif is “Wade through the snow” one, looks like fun. Ohhh when little kids come over I think it always looks like that :D looks like a fun day!

  2. Hehehe, fun post, Raechel! :) Thanks for tagging me! I’m actually not sure how to get GIFs into my posts, but I’ll work on it…because this looks like fun! :D

    1. Thankee! :) I just copied and pasted them in, but I don’t know if that’s the same for blogger or not…And don’t worry if you can’t or don’t want to do it! It’s only for fun. :) Thanks for commenting, Faith!

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

