Posted in Give-aways

“The Cautious Maiden” GIVEAWAY

Hello readers! I return! :D

I am now sharing the lovely giveaway for “The Cautious Maiden” by Dawn Crandall that I just reviewed HERE.

If you didn’t gather from my previous post, I love “The Cautious Maiden”. It’s so good! So be sure to enter in this lovely giveaway!!

 

Giveaway #1:

 

Giveaway #2:

 

 

How to ENTER:

This is a Rafflecoptor giveaway, and if you’ve been on this blog for giveaways in times past, you’ll know WordPress isn’t too fond of showing the Rafflecoptor widget, but here is the link where you can go to enter!!!

GIVEAWAY LINK HERE!!

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

8 thoughts on ““The Cautious Maiden” GIVEAWAY

    1. I know! They’re so lovely. And yes, the book IS really good. :) No, sadly I don’t! I really want to read “Shadow in the Storm” though. Have you gotten to read it yet?

      1. I just got my review copy in the mail today, and hope to start it soon. However, I got an extra copy and didn’t know if you wanted it. So let me know. :) It may be a little bit before I can send it, though.

      2. That’s exciting! I hope you enjoy it, and I look forward to hearing your thoughts on it when you read it. Oh really? That would be so awesome, Soleil! I’ll email you. :)

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

