Posted in Books, For-Sale

Book Sale Updated

Hello again!

 

I just wanted to whip up a quick post to let you all know that my book sale page has finally been completed – all the books I have currently to re-home are listed. If I ever choose to add a couple more, I will do a post about it, but for right now, that’s it. There’s quite a lot there though, so take a peak!

I’ve got Biblical fiction, Suspense, Amish, Romance, Mystery, Historical, Fantasy, and Non-Fiction, etc.

Authors like Becky Wade, Katie Ganshert, Wanda E. Brunstetter, Ted Dekker, Jonathan Friesen, Angela Hunt, Jill Eileen Smith, Melody Carlson, and many, many more.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask. :)

So yes, books! By the list you may think I’ve got none left on my shelf, but that is not the case, worry not. My bookshelves are still somehow full to bursting. :D This collection of books has been over a couple of years, so had to make room for new ones. :)

Anyway, go take a look and see if you can find a new read! :) And if you want to share about it on your blog, social media, or whatever, I certainly won’t mind. ;) I would love to get these out of totes and into happy hands. :)

 

Author:

I am a 22 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

2 thoughts on “Book Sale Updated

  1. Wow! So many good books! If I had more money, and I wasn’t going to get charged customs tax to the UK, I would definitely buy some from you. Hope that you manage to sell them all!
    ~Chantelle

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

