Posted in Uncategorized

3 Day Quotes: 3/3

Another happy day to ye!

Now for the last day of quotes…if you’re unsure what this is about, just go back two posts for the rules. :)

 

Hehe :)

Haha, this is great, isn’t it?

 

Yes. Mum and I were just talking about that.

 

 

so cute!:

I couldn’t agree more, Dr. Seuss!

 

And so it ends…do you have a favourite quote?

Author:

I am a 22 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

6 thoughts on “3 Day Quotes: 3/3

  1. Dr. Seuss and G.K. Chesterton — two geniuses. :D Well, and Mark Twain, but…dogs for me. ;)

    I enjoyed reading these posts, Raechel. Thanks for doing the tag!! ^_^

    1. Quite so! Hehe, I can understand. There are definitely “dog people” and “cat people”! ^.^
      Thanks, Faith! And thanks for tagging me :)

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

