Posted in Books, Human Trafficking, Random babblings, reading

My Book Order Arrived!

That'll keep me busy for at least a week...

(Via Pinterest)

 

Ahaha, I wish I got a book order that big! Wouldn’t want to pay for it though…ouch! XD

However, on a serious note: my 2 books I recently ordered online finally came yesterday!!! So happy! They are:

“Destiny Defended” and “Family Lies, Deadly Ties” both by  the wonderful J.A.Marx!!! I am so happy to complete my collection of The Destiny Series, and own a print copy of FLDT because it’s amazing. <3 And of course I had to take a couple pictures of my J.A. Marx book collection….

 

003

 

Aren’t they so pretty?! So happy! And here’s a pic of them on my shelf, because…obviously it’s needed:

001

It’s not the best picture, I know, but I blame it on our not-so-good camera. Anyway. I’ve placed them on my  ‘favourites’ shelf. :)

 

So, there we go. Just wanted to share my excitement!! Have you ordered any books recently? (Next on my list is “Samara’s Peril” by Jaye L. Knight!)

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

6 thoughts on “My Book Order Arrived!

  1. Hahaha, I love that picture!!! XD

    I can totally relate! Getting new books in the mail is THE best. :D And taking pictures of books is just so. much. fun. :P Ooo, I really wanna read “Family Ties, Deadly Lies”. I have the kindle sample, but I haven’t read it. ;)

    Book I’ve got recently? Most recent was “Deny” by Tricia Mingerink. :) I needed it before I could read “Defy” for the blog tour, but sometime I’m going to add “Dare” and “Defy” to my ‘real’ shelves. :P

    1. :D
      Yes!! It really is SO much fun!! Ah how I love books! ^.^
      Eee, “Family Lies, Deadly Ties” is soooo good! I can’t wait to reread it. :)
      Oh that’s exciting! And makes sense. :D I hope you can add those two soon!! I’ve got an ecopy of the first book in that series, but that’s it. :)

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

