Posted in Books, Give-aways

Winner of the “Miriam” Scavenger hunt!

Hello all!

The Scavenger Hunt for Mesu Andrews’ book, “Miriam”, has come to an end, and now I am pleased to announce the winner of the giveaway of the two print book copies – “The Pharaoh’s Daughter” and “Miriam”! So, please join me in congratulating….

 

!!!Bonnie Moore!!!

 

Thank you so much for entering each of you, and I hope you greatly enjoy the books, Bonnie! I’ve contacted you to get your info :)

 

And for those who didn’t win, please still consider checking out “Miriam” – it is a great book!

 

BeFunky Miriam design 1

 

Author:

I am a 22 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

