Posted in blog tour, Books

An Another Ilyon Post: Interview

Hello again!

Two posts in one day! Ilyon is a special day :D

I have an interview with an Ilyon fan to share with you, so this should be fun. :) This person is another member of the Jaye L. Knight forum, under the name of Ramulus. He’s been interviewed on Rachael’s blog, so you may go see that Q&A too, if you’d like! And now, here is this interview:

1. If someone had never heard of these books, what would you say to encourage them to read them?  I would tell them that these are some on the best books I have ever read and that they would not be disappointed in them, they are very well structured and very well written.
2. Explain briefly what you like best about the Ilyon books: I would say all the different kinds of races. It gives it more flavor.

3. You’re stuck at the camp with two of the Ilyon characters; who do you choose and why? I would choose Kaden and then Talas; I think it would be fun to hang out with them. Talas would be able to teach us to ride dragons!

4. Would you rather spend a day with the Emperor, or fight off a raged Ryrik? Ooohhh… I would have to say the Rykrik; we would probable end up teaming on against the emperor. :)

Thanks for answering the questions, and “visiting” my blog, Ramulus!

And readers, if you haven’t read the Ilyon books, I do hope you shall check them out! They are worth any time or money you put into them. :)

Author:

I am a 22 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

