Posted in Etsy, Give-aways, Random babblings

Etsy coupon

Hello :)

I hope you all had a great Thanksgiving, and if you participated in Black Friday, then I hope it was good too! We went out in the early morning to get a couple things, and came back home as quick as we could. ^.^ I am now a proud owner of a Bear Grylls survival knife with paracord. I love it :D

But anyway, let me move on to the subject of this post. I have (“I have some fifteen thousand pounds just sitting in the bank earning little to no interest…” North and South. <3 “You don’t need Henry to explain” – if you are a N&S fan that quote should make you squeal inside! ;) ) a coupon to a specific Etsy shop that I am not going to use. The shop contains some headbands, scrunchies, and cosmetic cases decorated in Dr.Who, Star Wars, and Marvel designs. The coupon is for $10 off an $11 minimum purchase. It expires December 31st, 2015.

If anyone is interested, please let me know – I would be glad to see it put to good use! This is the shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/FictionalNWhimsical

Have a lovely weekend!

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

