Posted in Pinterest, Pinterest favourites, reading

Pinterest Favourites Friday Week 20

Good day to you, readers! I am finally getting around to doing another Pinterest Favourites post. So, let’s just dig in. :)

 

I love this for so many reasons!.

I love this a lot. It’s so cool, and also resembles how we live our lives as followers of God – we are Warriors of Jesus!

 

Yayayay! We are...Dragonites! HTTYD fans #dragonitesunite

Found out recently, that we HTTYD lovers now have a proper name for ourselves – Dragonites! How epic is that?

 

Without love, we are nothing.

Love covers all. Truly. I’m learning a lot about this, and it’s haaaaarrddd, but so worthwhile as we want to shine as our Savior does!  1 Cor. 16:14 “Let all that you do be done with love.” 

 

'Today Me will live in the Moment, unless it is Unpleasant, in which case I will eat a Cookie', Cookie Monster Quote.  Hehehe! Sounds good Cookie Monster!

I like Cookie Monster’s reasoning very much.

 

Haha yep!

This is the truth. XD

 

The Sand Cat - my new favourite  cat. I need one one. Now.

A Sand Cat. Which I obviously need quite desperately!! :D

For more pins, you can visit me on my Pinterest board Here. :)

 

What I’m reading:

GIVEAWAY! The Pharaoh's Daughter by Mesu Andrews, giveaway ends 6/30/15.

 

It’s taken me a bit, but I am finally able to read this beautiful book, and with joy too! :)

What are you reading, and pinning (if you have Pinterest)? :)

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

8 thoughts on “Pinterest Favourites Friday Week 20

  1. That sand cat is adorable!! I need one too! XD And I totally agree with Cookie Monster’s reasoning. Oh and the one about working out but instead reading books: I saw that on Pinterest the other day and I thought “Rae would like that!” :D

    1. It is!! Okay, we shall both get one! We’ll need a cat room in that house of ours…! XD Haha, that’s funny! Yes, I definitely do like that pin! Funny that you saw it, and thought of me! Love you!! <3

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

