Posted in Pinterest, Pinterest favourites

Pinterest Favourites Friday Week 19

Hello! I am finally back with a Pinterest Friday. It feels like it’s been a while. :) So shall we see the pins? =D

 

Mug ... how to train your dragon, dragon, toothless, night fury, mug I NEED this!!!

I seriously need this cup. I mean, how amazing is that?!?! I love it :D

 

Disney's Tarzan and Jane.. such a good movie!

Because I love Tarzan and Jane, and my sister and I recently watched “Tarzan”. :)

I don’t often pin Gif’s (“But when I do…” Yes I’ve been on Pinterest too long!) but it’s HTTYD and it’s funny. Plus I’ve seen this episode of the show. (Yes again – there are HTTYD shows, not just movies!)

 

Funniest Minion Quotes Of The Week

Hehe. XD

 

Verity Poldark  from Poldark, actress Ruby Bentall - she is so sweet!

Because Verity from Poldark is such a sweet character. I really am hoping she gets a happy ending!!! <3

 

mission

Very true.

 

What I’m reading:

I just recently finished beta-reading a friend’s book, and have now begun this book:

Through Waters Deep by Sarah Sundin

Beautiful cover, beautiful story. I love the main character, Mary, especially. Even though I’m only a couple chapters in. :)

 

So, what are you reading/pinning?

 

 

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

5 thoughts on “Pinterest Favourites Friday Week 19

  1. Nice ones! Love the HTTYD cup!!!
    I could tell you what happens to Verity ;) but I shan’t as that would be spoiling a very good story! ^.^

    1. :D
      Aww, so you’ve seen it! Thank you for being so kind as to not tell me. As hard as it is to wait, I reckon ’tis the best option! :D We thought about renting the old version from the library, but at the same time, we like watching it for the first time. :D
      Thanks for commenting Jazz!

    1. Thanks for commenting, Victoria! I don’t know that I’m familar with The Yearling, but I’ve heard of To Kill a Mockingbird – I hope you enjoy both! Reading is such a pleasurable past-time! :)

  2. I love that you love Tarzan! It’s my favorite movie(well, one of them), but I’m one of the few who like it in my family, so no one ever wants to watch it with me.
    Is Poldark a show you would recommend to watch? I’ve been interested in it due to pkns on Pinterest, and I just didn’t know if it was good or not.
    -Daelynn

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

