Posted in Pinterest, Pinterest favourites

Pinterest Favourites Friday week 18

Hello and happy Friday to ye! :)

I am working on a couple posts for hopefully next week – a couple book reviews, hopefully an update, one just never knows. =D But for today, I have pins to share! So, enjoy!

 

Yep, HTTYD. Looooove it. :)

 

Beautiful old letters. Have I ever mentioned how much I love letters? :)

 

19th Century Sailing Photos | Sailor Mouth Saturday: Duck

A pretty image of a pretty ship. :)

 

Isn’t this a cute necklace? I love it. =)

 

LOVE this quote

And last, but not least, a favourite quote of mine. :)

 

For some reason, I haven’t been pinning a ton of things on Pinterest…I guess Summer is too busy for that, unfortunately. ;) I’ve also been busy elsewhere online…have you read Jaye L. Knight’s books? I’ve read the first and then the prequel type one, and was absolutely amazed. My review of “Resistance” is one of the things I’m hoping to post come next week. But yes, so the lovely author, Jaye L. Knight has created a forum for her books and that has been tremendous fun. =)

What am I reading now? Well, I’m stilling reading this:

 

The Good, the Bad, and the Grace of God: What Honesty and Pain Taught Us About Faith, Family, and Forgiveness -by Jep Robertson, Jessica Robertson, Susy Flory but I am SO close to being done with it. It is very good, and I’ll have my review soon. :)

I’m also reading this:

A Bride at Last by Melissa Jagears http://smile.amazon.com/dp/0764211706/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_LfIwub1QZ5WR0 Which is also good, and maybe in a couple weeks I’ll have my review of it (I only just started reading the book, but should finish it next week sometime…we’ll see!)

 

So, that’s enough for now, methinks. How have you been, readers? :)

Author:

I am a 22 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

2 thoughts on “Pinterest Favourites Friday week 18

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

