Posted in 1940's, Books, Pictures, Pinterest, Pinterest favourites, reading, Writing

Pinterest Favourites Friday Week 16

Happy Friday Folkes! :D
How has your week been? Good, I hope. I personally enjoyed the cooler weather over last weekend and early week. =) It also made gardening easier.
So, this weeks pins are as follows:

 

beautiful crown/tiara!

Beautiful isn’t it? I love tiaras/crowns.

Pink and white bridal designer lehenga. Indian Fashion and Clothing.

Some beautiful Indian Fashion. It says it is a bridal outfit, and you can see why – lovely!

Hahaha...

I love this – quite funny!

Gorgeous!!!

This bag is amazing, isn’t it? I would love to own it!

beautiful mask!!!

Another gorgeous masquerade mask!

I’m currently reading:

033

It’s not a great picture of me, but it shows off the book! I was sooo pleased to win one of the copies of “Brothers-in-Arms” on Jack’s blog. You might remember that I entered THIS short story for the give-away/contest. The book is amazing, trust me! Franz and Japhet…their friendship is amazing. It’s very emotionally investing though… XD

So with that I shall depart! Comment and tell me what you’re reading/pinning/etc.! Have a good weekend. :)

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

8 thoughts on “Pinterest Favourites Friday Week 16

    1. :) Yeah, last weekend and then the first two days of the week were nice (in the 60’s) and then it started raining a lot, and now it’s really muggy. =/ I know most people absolutely love summer and the heat, but I’m not one. ^.^
      Thanks for commenting!

  1. I love the chocolate quote! XD Haha! We’ve been getting cooler weather too. And lots of rain. :( Oh and I love the Indian style dress picture too! :)

  2. Haha, we don’t need an ark yet ;) But it might ruin the pictures we want to take today :(
    Yes, quite lovely! I actually saw a dress similar to that but not quite as fancy in at a thrift store yesterday. It made me think of you right away. :) Love ya too!

    1. Oh no! I’m sorry that it might ruin the pictures you were hoping to take!! That’s not good. :(
      Really? How fun! Thank you for thinking of me – I wish I could’ve been there too :D <3

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

