Posted in Pinterest, Pinterest favourites

Pinterest Favourites Friday Week 15

Hello!

Another Friday, another post! I thought I was going to have to miss this one, because I have been rather ‘down and out’ recently because of some severe back pain, but praise the Lord it is slowly slowly slowly getting better! At least enough so that I can do this post. :) So I think I’m just going to jump right in:

 

I just really love this. ^.^

 

Hehehe!.

Made Mum and I laugh. Yes, we love nutella!

 

I Just Wanna Have Abs...olutely All The Nutella

One more Nutella pin… :D I just wanna have ABS…olutely all the Nutella.

 

XDΒ ” When I’m out with my mom and see HTTYD merchandise: MOM: What are you doing? Β ME: Can I please has?!”

Hehe, love this. And you know, couldn’t have a week without pinning something HTTYD! It’s nearly impossible!

 

Metallic Blue And Black Lace Masquerade Mask    Blue by SOFFITTA

And a masquerade mask! I love these things.

 

I recently finished reading “A Dream Not Imagined” by Shantelle Mary Hannu, which you will all get to hear about again soon when I post my review. :) I am currently reading “Meant to Be Mine” by Becky Wade. :)

What are you pinning and reading this week? :)

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

8 thoughts on “Pinterest Favourites Friday Week 15

  1. Haha, I love the Nutella quotes! :D Oh and I’m so sorry your back has been hurting so badly! :( I’ll be praying for you to feel completely better real soon!! Love you β™₯

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

