Posted in Books, Pinterest, Pinterest favourites

Pinterest Favourites Friday Week 14

Good tidings to ye!

Shall we begin right off with the pins?

 

Perfect!!! It's pretty AND it will keep my pretty-much-destroyed fountain feather pen safe from our cat :D

Isn’t this beautiful? I think it is quite fetching, and I would really like it, because it would keep my feather dip pen safe from our cat who likes to destroy it…

 

cute!

I thought this was adorable! I might have to do this in my own home one day. :)

 

I have no idea how this would be done, but it is cool. HTTYD. :)

 

Hiccup Horendous Haddock the Third

And why not another pic of something HTTYD related? Hiccup of course. :)

 

Hiccup, Stoick, and Valka. The Haddock Family *sniff* and *tears*

This makes me sad. If you’ve seen the movie, (How to Train Your Dragon 2) you know why.

 

You are worth it.

And to end on a serious note…How true and amazing is this? Beautiful.

 

I’ve been reading plenty. I finished “The Choosing” by Rachelle Dekker which I will be reviewing on the 27th.

The Choosing - Rachelle Dekker, https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23627067-the-choosing?ac=1

 

And now I am reading “Five Glass Slippers” by the various authors.

Five Glass Slippers: A Collection of Cinderella Stories

 

And as a bonus to finish off this post, here is some info on a free book you can get soon:

Do you like free books? "A Mighty Fortress" will be free May 18-22, 2015. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00GPDQVC2 Free May 18th-22nd 2015

I reviewed “A Might Fortress” by Faith Blum HERE.

 

And with that, I wish you a good Weekend!

Author:

I am a 22 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

