Posted in Books, Pinterest favourites

Pinterest Favourites Friday Week Ten

Happy Friday my friends. :) Enjoy these pins…

 

Once Upon a Time

Such beautiful words. :)

 

http://sd.keepcalm-o-matic.co.uk/i/keep-calm-and-write-me-letters.png

Hehe, yep, I love letters, so feel free to keep calm and write me ;)

.

How to Train Your Dragon…it’s starting to seem like I have at least one pin of HTTYD in every Pinterest Friday post…! Well, I do love it, so I guess it makes sense. ;)

Briar Rose by burdge-bug.deviantart.com on @deviantART

I believe this lovely drawing is by BurdgeBug. I’ve seen other drawings of hers and they’re just as lovely. :) I love this picture of Briar Rose, though.

 

And that’s pretty much it for pins. I didn’t really pin much this week, I guess. ^.^

I’m reading:

Salt-Covenants-Cover-Final-Front which is good so far. :)

 

And you? :)

Author:

I am a 22 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

2 thoughts on “Pinterest Favourites Friday Week Ten

  1. Ahh, I love the “Keep calm and write me letters” one! :D I saw a picture the other day that said “Keep calm it’s almost summer”. Yay! :) But for your sake, I’ll still hope that you get some more snow up there before summer gets here completely! ;D

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

