Posted in Books, Pinterest favourites

Pinterest Favourites Week 8

Happy Friday :)

It’s been rather an eventful week for blog posting for me….I hope you’ve enjoyed them! This weeks pins I’ve to share are a bit diverse. Some story ones, some quotes, cool things, etc. Take a look below.

 

.

An Archer in the woods. Most would think Robin Hood, but it could be anyone. :D

 

Hehe, I like this ^.^

This just made me smile. I love being an aunt. ^.^

 

Elaborate bracers held closed with three leather belt strips, includes small dagger in a riveted pocket. Available in any color. - if anyone ever wants to buy me these, I'd be more than okay with that. ;)

Aren’t these amazing? There is even a place to put your knife! Love them.

A Beautiful ‘crown’. :)

 

"God never uses anyone greatly until he tests them deeply." A.W. Tozer.

I thought this was encouraging and inspiring. He will clean all the dross out of us yet!

 

Yes! Our every goal is to Further the Kingdom of God and declare HIS image! :)

Amen. Our purpose in everything is to further God’s Kingdom!

 

What I was reading this past week:

Cloak of the Light by Chuck Black - book review   (It is AMAZING. You should all read it. This was my second time threw)

And I’m now reading:

#2: Rise of the Fallen  -     By: Chuck Black  SO excited for this one, and I’m already enjoying it. =)

What are you reading? Pinning?

 

 

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

