Posted in Books, Pinterest favourites

Pinterest Favourites Week 7

Good Friday to ye all. :)

I’ll be honest and say I’m a little tired this week, so I’m just going to dive right into this week’s pins and I might not say something about each one:

 

<3

Yes!! Just the other day, I wasn't reading anything because I had to download the next bk but needed wifi, so I just read a short story (two actually) and it felt soooo good and needed!! <3

(so much so)

 

Amen!

I like the KJ version better, but this verse is a favourite!.

Verse to lean on for me right now. What was cool is that I read this verse in the Bible RIGHT before I saw this pin – not a coincident. :)

:)

 

Yep. Been there, done that.

That’s how I felt after finishing “The Tomb: a novel of Martha” by Stephanie Landsem.

 

What I am reading:

A Mighty Fortress (Hymns of the West) by Faith Blum, http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00GPDQVC2/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_5qIYsb0R89M86

I’m enjoying this book by a friend. I’m excited to finally be reading her books. :)

I also just finished reading a story of one of my other friends, about human-trafficking. It is yet unpublished, thus I don’t have a cover picture to share, but I am SO excited, because I believe this is the book she will publish first, within the next few months. Don’t worry, I’ll definitely be posting more about it when it comes to pass! The book is so good.

 

As always, I’d love to hear from you, about your week, what you’ve been pinning,reading, doing, etc. Anything and everything. :) God bless!

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

