Posted in Pinterest favourites

Once a week/Pinterest Favourites

I know a while back I had said I might try to share some Pinterest favourites on here, but I kinda let that one fizzle out. I thought that I might try again, this time setting a schedule for myself – I’ll post 5 or so favourite pins I discovered over the past week every Friday. I’ll give it a try, and if it interests you, great, and if not, please let me know! I would love to hear what you would like to see on this blog. :)

So, as it is Friday, here are a few of my favourite finds of this past week:

There is just something eerily grabbing in this quote. I thought it would be a great writing prompt. :)

I want this!

Mum and I both want this so much – isn’t it adorable?!

 

"El Shaddai knows all my 'if onlys' and weaves them on the loom of His good plan" - "The Pharoah's Daughter by Mesu Andrews, releasing in March

From Mesu Andrews’ upcoming book, “The Pharaoh’s Daughter”. (I can’t wait to read this book – I have an ARC copy, but haven’t been able to start it yet. Will soon though!)

 

Imperfections - we all have them. And yet He loves us more and more.

We all have imperfection, yet God loves us more and more, and continues to work on us. He is love. :)

Made the paper heart yesterday!

I thought this was pretty cute. I made the heart piece, and am hoping to add it to a frame like this. We’ll see. :)

.

And this is for a type of writing prompt. It just is lovely. :)

And so concludes this first week of ‘Pinterest Favourites’.

Are you on Pinterest? Did you have any favourite pins of the week? I’d love to see. :)

And just to note, though I’m sure it is evident, all images shared above are from Pinterest. :D

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

2 thoughts on “Once a week/Pinterest Favourites

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

