Posted in God's Lessons, update

One of my favourite magazines…

Hello readers!

I wanted to share with you one of my favourite magazines that I have the privilege of receiving. It is an e-magazine, handily delivered right to your inbox once a month – the owner/author of this lovely magazine is the sister of my dearly dear friend. :) Here is a little more info on “The King’s Princess”:

“The King’s Princess is a monthly e-magazine dedicated to encouraging young ladies in their walks as daughters of the King of kings. The magazine includes encouraging articles, fiction stories, book and movie reviews, and more! For more information or to sign up for the magazine, you can send your email address to Bella M. at: thekingsdaughtermag@gmail.com.”  

 

And I can honestly say the content in this magazine is always uplifting. The articles Miss Bella and Miss Kenzie (my David/Jonathan!) write and share are truly amazing, and always touch me deeply.

If you decide to sign up to receive the monthly e-mag, I’m sure you won’t be disappointed. Enjoy!

 

roses

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

One thought on “One of my favourite magazines…

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

