Posted in God's Lessons, Random babblings, update

An excellent Post…

And I do not mean mine. :)

Seriously, there is a lovely post that I wanted to share with you all, that I do most recommend that you read. The words the blog author writes are so honest and beautiful, and I’m sure we can all find a bit of ourselves in her words (I know I could).

So please take the time to check it out; I don’t think you’ll be disappointed! (Plus, you might just find another blog to follow – I love reading Amy’s blog :))

White Flag {a heart surrendered}  “Confessions”  by AmyB.

 

Thank you, friends! Enjoy the post!

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

