Posted in lists, Questions/answers, Random babblings

Sherlock

Happy August everybody!
Third of August and I’ve barely thought about it not being July…

Sooo, I enjoy taking quiz’s occasionally; they’re rather fun. And I thought I’d share them here, too, so you can have fun also.

I took a “Sherlock” quiz here: here: http://www.weta.org/tv/program/sherlock/quiz

My result was actually Sherlock Holmes himself…Not sure if that’s entirely accurate, but hey, I’ll take it. ;)

Sherlock Holmes

“You are Sherlock Holmes. The smartest person in any room (unless your brother is there), you frequently drive people crazy with your rude tone, frighteningly meticulous eye for detail and rapid-fire conversation. Some find your brusque demeanor and total disregard for social norms off-putting and you might have a hard time making friends. But you’re shockingly loyal to the (very few) people you choose to associate with voluntarily and there’s definitely a heart buried somewhere under all that arrogance. Your friend is probably right about the solar system being important, though, so maybe you should look it up. “

 

I also took a Downton Abbey quiz (because who doesn’t love Downton Abbey and Sherlock??), and though on a different quiz previously I got “Mathew Crawley”, this time I got “Anna”. You can also take that quiz here: http://www.weta.org/tv/program/downtonabbey/quiz

 

You are Anna Smith, head housemaid of Downton. You are basically the best employee ever. Competent, practical and tough, you can handle anything life throws at you – whether it’s rude colleagues, secretive romantic partners or surprise dead bodies in the workplace. Your kindness and loyalty are to be admired, and that Bates fellow should really recognize what a catch you are.

And I know just about everybody loves the whole Anna and Bates story, but I will risk being hurt by all the Bates-Anna loyals by admitting that I do not. I do not care for Bates, and Anna is fine, but she seems a little young for Bates….

 

But yes, so random post about random quiz. Enjoy. :D

 

Author:

I am a 22 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

2 thoughts on “Sherlock

  1. Aha, mate. I got John Watson ~ you are John Watson. Let’s be honest, pretty much everyone loves you. Warm, patient and personable, you’re willing to put up with a great deal (possibly too much?) from those you care about and you are intractably loyal. You’re a bit of a thrill seeker and frequently rush headlong into danger, especially if it’s to protect someone important to you. You have a stubborn streak and maybe a possible psychosomatic injury or two, but you’re definitely the person all your friends want on their side in a fight.

    and sugar… I got John Bates. Maybe I should just change my name to John. Seems to be a running theme here! :P I’m not fussed with Bates, but I quite like Anna.

    1. Woohoo! Well, if you’re John Watson and John Bates, you obviously are compatible with me and is good proof of why we’re friends! ;) Hehe!
      And I laughed when you said you should just change your name to John! XD
      I agree; I like Anna, too – and I like the actor of Bates, like in “North and South”, but I just don’t care for the whole drama and romance bit between Bates and Anna.
      Thanks for commenting and sharing what results you got! You ARE warm, patient and personable – and I love you! <3

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

