Posted in Uncategorized

Hey-howdy-hey, my name’s Woody!

Hi. *Waves*
I just wanted to pop on here quick, and say “I’M ALIVE!” Okay, that’s a bit loud. But I feel I have been hidden away for a long time. :)
i had a bad cold about two weeks ago, but just as I was getting over that I came down with a TERRIBLE flu-like sickness. I had horrific stomach cramps, aching, fever, and all that fun stuff. I don’t think I’ve had the flu or any sickness this bad ever. Oh, and I got a terrible rash all over. We went into our doctor and found that I had multiple virus’. That was also what was causing the rash. I’m taking stuff for it now, and hoping I get better completely, soon. :)

Else wise, there’s not much to report…I’ve been able to read quite a bit of “For Such a Time” by Kate Breslin that I am going to review soon as I’m done – it’s an excellent book! :)

I hope you are all keeping healthy!

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

2 thoughts on “Hey-howdy-hey, my name’s Woody!

    1. Thank you very much, Chantelle! I think I am finally on the mend; we keep hoping so, at least! It’s just good to get back into the ‘normal’ day-to-day stuff :)

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

