Posted in Videos

Just a video…

I was going to write a whole post and be witty and all that, or even serious and contemplative, but alas, I am not so this night. It did not happen. So I’ll just share the video. I found it on Pinterest. It is funny to watch, but the lyrics are good and I say “power to ’em” who made this. I don’t see too many guys willing to do this. XD
Now, quick note before I post said video. I don’t actually listen to One Direction (though I have heard a couple of their songs – literally only a couple). And of this song, I like this version best. :)
A good reminder that modesty really is so important.

Have a good evening/day/weekend/week! :)

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

2 thoughts on “Just a video…

  1. thanks for sharing, Raechel! That was really good!

    (sorry if you got like ten comments, it kept rejecting me :( !!!) :)

    how have you been going lately? Are your nephews well?

    Love ~*Chantelle*~

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

