Posted in Books, Pinterest favourites, Random babblings, Tessa Afshar

Things I am extremely excited for!

I am actually doing a regular post! :D Though it does involve a book…how could it not?
There are some things I am super excited for. I shall list them.

First and foremost, I am most excited about……..

tessacover

EEEEEEEeeee!! Tessa Afshar’s new book, “In the Field of Grace”!!!!!!!!!!!! I couldn’t add enough exclamation marks. When I think about the book, I will get giddy with excitement, and maybe scream about it a bit.
I. Am. So. Excited.
“In the Field of Grace” releases on July 1st, 2014.
Not soon enough!! :D
All of Tessa Afshar’s books have made an impact on me – from her first, “Pearl in the Sand” (which is linked to this newest book of hers!) to the two Harvest books = “Harvest of Rubies” and “Harvest of Gold”! I have no doubt “In the Field of Grace” will do the same.

Really, at my excitement level, this book should have its own post, but I will continue with a few other releases I am looking forward to. :)

I am looking forward to…

How To Train Your Dragon Two

Which releases June 13th! I know I did already mention in a previous post my excitement for this, but thought I’d do it again. :D Especially since there’s a date now.
I am hoping the second “How to Train Your Dragon” is as good as the first. We’ll see!

And, because I still have not seen it, I am looking forward to…

Frozen

Which comes out on DVD this Tuesday – the 18th. I’ve heard tons about it and seen a bazillion pins from it on Pinterest, so I’m eager to see it for myself!

And I think I shall end this post here. What are you looking forward to?

Author:

I am a 22 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

2 thoughts on “Things I am extremely excited for!

  1. that book looks good! I hadn’t heard of that author before! :)

    Have you seen Frozen now?

    It has been in the movies for quite a while here, but I have not yet seen it, although I have heard it is really good.

    Love ~*Chantelle*~

    1. It does, doesn’t it? I am so excited :D
      Yes, we did finally get to see Frozen – when it came out on DVD on Tuesday last week! It was very good, but there was (of course) magic in it a lot, since it’s Disney. We didn’t care for how Elsa changed in the middle and end. But it was a good movie. :)

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

