Posted in Videos

Toby Mac :D

Top of the morning to you!

Thanks to a dear friend, I have been made aware of Toby Mac’s new CD. And I am pretty excited about it :) I hope I can get it soon. We’ll see.
Here’s one of the songs. Maybe you’ve heard it (I am slow at being made aware of new songs and CD’s – even if they’re from Toby Mac, who is one of my favourite singers. =)).
You know, I’ve been torn about Toby Mac for a while because of his “Illuminati” song (or however you spell it), but he’s like the only one who I just love listening to. And dancing to. He’s got some pretty epic songs to dance to XD

“Eye On It” (Oh and it’s featuring Britt Nicole)

Author:

I am a 22 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

2 thoughts on “Toby Mac :D

    1. Oh yeah? Hmm… ;) I believe he actually was in St.Cloud back in October, too…I had the option of going for my birthday, but I’ve never been to a concert type thing and that many people… XD

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

