Posted in Pictures, Pinterest favourites, Random babblings, update, Writing

I’ll figure this out later.

I so badly want to write an inspiring, encouraging, or even educational post. That isn’t really seeming to work.
I don’t have much to say.
Or rather, I don’t have words to say? I have plenty of thoughts, feelings, emotions, and have been through plenty of lessons, but somehow I don’t feel capable to share them all.

Heh heh, I could share a picture. Some of my readers here have already seen this picture. Every time I see it (in my room, or on the computer in our pictures) I laugh. I just think it is hysterical. And pretty great. But hysterical.

002

A signed photo of Richard Armitage. I admit, I am very happy with it. I sometimes can’t believe I have it, and that is some of the times I laugh when I see it.

I’m thinking about doing a post once a week or so with favourite Pinterest finds…at least there’d be posts on here :D Lets start with one now…

a thimble

A thimble necklace. Reminds me of one of my favourite books, “Bella At Midnight” by Diane Stanley :)

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

One thought on “I’ll figure this out later.

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

