Posted in God's Lessons, Random babblings, Tomahawks

Throw Dirt and Keep Calm

I just wanted to share a couple of images with ye all. The first is just an image found on pinterest that I liked:

Original link: madebynicole.blogspot.nl
Original link: madebynicole.blogspot.nl

“Throw Dirt on Me and I’ll Grow a Wild Flower”

Which to me, means that as God takes all situations and makes them new, so we are to learn from that. You may throw dirt at me, if you wish, but my God will turn around that situation and I’ll grow a wild flower :)

And then an image I just made:

Untitled

How can you not keep calm when you’re throwing a tomahawk at a log target? ;)

Author:

I am a 22 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

