Posted in Books, For-Sale

For Sale….Books!

Hello one and all!

I have been going through books recently (among other things which will come to pass on here too, sooner or later) and wanted to offer them on here – if anyone is interested. I want to make them as affordable as possible (and if you want to make an offer, please do!), since shipping will have to be paid, so I hope someone will find them to be good deals! Books are amazing things, so you need to look through these – maybe I have something you’ve been looking for! :D
If you find one or more you are interested, just leave a comment w/ your email (if you don’t want your email public, just say so and I won’t publish it) and I’ll get in contact with you! Depending on where you are, I will give you the shipping rate accordingly (oh, and pick-up is also a possibility, if you live near-by. I’m located in central MN). I will ship to everywhere so long as you are willing to pay shipping. Okay, here are some of the books:
Note: All books are by Christian authors, and are soft-covers unless specified, images via Google unless otherwise specified.

“Leonardo’s Chair” by John DeSimone – Fiction, New condition (bought new, but never read). Asking price: $2.00 (plus shipping)

5176V3S47FL._SY300_

“Love Finds You in…Martha’s Vineyard, Massachusetts” by Melody Carlson Romance, fiction, Like-New condition (never read), but it is signed by the author to me (I have a picture of it if you would like to see – it isn’t uploading at this time, but I will continue to work on it!). Asking price: $2.00 (plus shipping)

phpThumb_generated_thumbnailjpg

“Yesterday;s Promise” by Linda Lee Chaikin #2 in the East of the Sun series – Fiction/historical/romance, Used; the inside of the book is in perfect condition, but the clear tape-like stuff that covers the outside is ‘bubbling’ a bit on the spine of the book and the edges. Nothing too terrible though! Again, I have pictures, but camera isn’t cooperating at this time =/ Asking price: $1.75 (plus shipping)

th_1578565146

“Opal” by Lauraine Snelling #3 in the Dakotah Treasures Series – Fiction, hard-cover, Good-condition (it is over-all very good, the only thing is that there is a sticky-left-over from a price tag on the book sleeve cover. Otherwise very good). Asking price: $1.00 (plus shipping)

93178

“Sisterchicks On the Loose!” by Robin Jones Gunn – Fiction/contemporary, Good/used-condition (there is a price-sticker on the back cover that is half-off). Asking price: $1.00 (plus shipping)

400000000000000111662_s4

Again, if you want to make an offer on any of them, let me know!
That’s it for now, but I do have many more books, as well as skirts, movies and maybe more, hopefully in the future (Melody Carlson books, LOTR things, and more), so stay tune and follow! :)
-Raechel

Author:

I am a 22 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

