Posted in Random babblings

Two years

Apparently, on the seventh marks two years I’ve blogged on WordPress, here. (Although WP said TODAY did…but I looked back at my first post, and it said the seventh)Huh. This I guess, was my first post here: https://godspeculiartreasurerae.wordpress.com/2011/02/07/first-post-here-at-wordpress/ – a very short, random and very poor spelling one it is. And of course there are posts before that, because this blog was on the infamous Jibe Now before I had to switch over to WP. Sad, sad.. :D
What else to say…well, if I had proper enough time, I would try to sum up the two years – but right…that would be a long post and a boring one, no doubt! Besides that, time have I not.
So, this is a pointless post, saying it’s been two years, when it hasn’t been two years just yet till the seventh, but here it is now! XD

Author:

I am a 22 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

