Posted in Ear Cuffs, Pictures, Reviews

They’re here!! {Elf Ear Cuffs Review}

Yes! My beautifully astonishing elf ear cuffs arrived in the mail yesterday. I am ever so pleased with them! I must calm down a little to present a proper review now :)

As you know, I am reviewing a pair of elf ear cuffs, provided by the owner of this wonderful Etsy shop:

iusb_760x100.10173809_tk64

The owner, and creator of these ear cuffs, Kimberly Nichole, was so extremely kind to provide me with a complimentary pair of ear cuffs to review. She was ever so wonderful throughout the entire exchange of it all! I personally put a lot of weight/stock on kindness, and hers was amazing!

Here is a photo of the ear cuffs:

ear cuffs
(Above photo directly from Kimberly Nichole’s Etsy shop,http://www.etsy.com/shop/KimberlyNichole )

And these are the pair I received:

025

In all reviews I write, I want to be as honest as possible (and those of you who have read my reviews knows this is the case). Even when it comes to little flaws or anything, I find it important to give my honest opinion so this review shall be that as well. I can say though, in all sincerity, there has been no flaws or mistakes in these ear cuffs that I have found! I was a little concerned about how they would feel against my ears once on, but now that I have worn them for a full day, I can honestly say that they fit very comfortably, and securely. You can tell they are crafted with care and love. They are very well made and plenty sturdy. They truly are a work of art and I am more than satisfied!
I highly recommend Kimberly Nichole’s Etsy shop, Woodland Wire Works and her service.

I spent much time looking at various pairs of elf ear cuffs, and as you will find there are many out there to choose from. But personally,
out of all of the many beautiful and diverse ones I saw, these were the ones that stood out the most to me. And I can happily report that these ear cuffs are even more lovely now that I have seen them in person. :)

I couldn’t be more happy and satisfied with Kimberly’s work; she obviously has a gift for this and it shows!
Thank you, Kimberly, again for all your work and kindness! It is so appreciated, and may God bless you!!

005

012

017
(Pardon the toys behind me…they seem to be everywhere! >.<)

027

Author:

I am a 22 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

5 thoughts on “They’re here!! {Elf Ear Cuffs Review}

  1. I received a pair of elf earcuffs for Christmas! :D I’ve been meaning to take pics and send them to you (as I also have of my new coat…), but, alas, have yet to do so! :P

    Those are pretty! :D Aren’t they fun?

    1. I’m glad we can have some together! Whenever we meet again, we shall have to wear that at the same time and go somewhere :D Now wouldn’t that be amazing?!
      Yes, you shall have to send me photos :)
      I am so thrilled with mine, beyond words. God really answered my prayers with these…I’ll have to tell you the whole story sometime!

  2. Lookin awesome! I’m so glad you liked them!
    One of my main goals when I started making these was to make them as comfortable and secure as possible. Sometimes I forget I have them on when I wear them out :)
    Thanks for so many kind words and take care!

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

