Posted in Pictures

Elf Ear Cuffs

Hello and Merry Christmas Eve Day to you!!
I was going to try to do this post on Christmas day, but I don’t know if I’ll have time tomorrow, so just figured I’d do it now :)

As said in title, this post is mainly about elf ear cuffs. The ones I was so hoping to review haven’t worked out thus far (though I’m hoping maybe that will change…we’ll see) CORRECTION: I have just found out that I will indeed be able to review the pair of elf ears I so dearly want, and am SO thrilled and excited! The gal said she will try to mail them out soon, so a review of some of the most gorgeous-est ever elf-ear cuffs will follow shortly after I receive them!

My wonderful Mum made me an elf-ear, recently. It was the practice one, but turned out really well, I thought! It is for my right ear – she measured it against that ear, as I currently cannot wear something on my left ear due to an…ailment of that ear that God is teaching me on :) (I have not tried to wear it on that ear, at least. It may be fine.)
I took some photos, and so I will share them with you!
First, I will show the ear piece itself:

014

015
017
021
023

So, there it is! I love it :)
As much as I’d like to make this longer, I am short on time, so I must depart. But I wish you all a wonderfully Merry Christmas; may you all be blessed richly!!!

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

4 thoughts on “Elf Ear Cuffs

    1. Hahaha, thank you for catching that XD Oh that is horrible… XD I will fix that pronto…
      She made them out of the bendable wire you can find at walmart. Well, actually, these were made out of just normal galvanized steal wire from Running’s, but she found that the actual crafting wire works MUCH better!

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

