Posted in animals, Pictures

Donkey Pictures!

Long over-due pictures. We got a donkey on Saturday, which has been so fun. Miss Kitty is her name, and she was our neighbours. We were able to walk Miss Kitty down (wearing some kind of orange apparel since hunting season began that day. Even Miss K. had an orange coat spread over her ^.^), so I led her while Noah rode – cute. It was fun. She is now in with my mule, Adora, which is nice!
Okay, here are some photos:

Miss Kitty is a tiny thing, especially compared to ..well, all the other horses and mule!

She hugs!

My funny girl, Adora
Okay, if you have ever seen “Little Dorrit” this picture might seem funny to you, too. I had to laugh, because, well, it is like the exactly photo on that movie, only with a donkey, instead of Amy Dorrit XD

Alrighty, that is going to have to be it for now. Maybe more later!

Not the greatest picture of me (XD) but I love it, because Miss Kitty is so funny. :P
Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

3 thoughts on “Donkey Pictures!

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

