Posted in Give-aways

An Award and a Giveaway and a Visit (Not necessarily in that order)

Hello!
I am here to post about a giveaway happening, as well as an up-coming visit that will hopefully happen, and share an award given to me! So here, we be:

I was so kindly awarded by Chantelle at http://a-mad-life.blogspot.com (thank you!!)

I am a Writer Award

Rules:

You must award 10-15 bloggers.

If you got awarded you need to award other bloggers too.

You need to post a little bit of information about your blog.

Sooo…in return, I award RaeAnne at http://simplyme1029.wordpress.com/ and Bekah at http://bekahwall.blogspot.com/ and …well, anyone who wants it, really – I am a sharing person ;)

as to the info on my blog:
This blog’s purpose is many. Here I write about daily things, what’s happening, book reviews, thoughts, and anything in between.

So, thank you, Chantelle for awarding me!

Now, there is a giveaway here: http://simplemodestfashion.blogspot. for what I have heard is an amazing book, “Authentic Beauty” by Lesie Ludy. So, I suggest you head on over and enter!

And last but not least, this coming Thursday, God willing, I will be meeting another penpal at MOA. This penpal is from Germany, and actually staying in SD, so it is a blessing that she is coming closer to my home, so I can meet her! I pray this opportunity works out; it would be very neat :)
Apparently, MOA is the place to meet penpals ;)

Author:

I am a 22 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

3 thoughts on “An Award and a Giveaway and a Visit (Not necessarily in that order)

  1. Awww, this is so sweet, and I’d love to accept, but I just really don’t have time to do extra posts!
    I am flattered that you would think of me and wanted to let you know I appreciated it a lot! :D :D

    And thanks for sharing about the giveaway on your blog! :)

  2. @Bekah – Hey, I totally understand that! I know how busy you are :)

    @Chantelle – I know, I am very excited! Everything is going well, so it should work for she and I to meet tomorrow…yay!

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

