Posted in Blogging For Books

“To Heaven and Back” – book review for Blogging for Books

Hello! I have finally finished a book I got for Blogging for Books, and now am posting the review!

“I have heard a lot about these to heaven and back stories, and I was very curious to read one; upon seeing one on Blogging for Books, I requested it, and have found it very interesting. As usual, God used it to teach and show me various things, some relating to the book, and some that were just from Him that merely struck up because of a sentence in “To Heaven and Back”. This book, by Mary C. Neal, was fascinating, and real. Events that happened in her life, as it is with all our lives I believe, were evidently conducted by God. He has His Holy hand on and in everything, and it is amazing to see His ultimate power and glory revealed to us. I was pleased with this book, and glad I read it. As with just about every book, there were one or two things that I maybe didn’t agree fully on (believe systems, etc) it was such a thought-provoking book, and I enjoyed it.”

Here is the B4B site:
http://waterbrookmultnomah.com/bloggingforbooks/

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

One thought on ““To Heaven and Back” – book review for Blogging for Books

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

