Posted in Give-aways, Up North

Good day to ye all; giveaway anyone?

Yep, I’m posting about another give-away! It is at Shining Stars Magazine blog, and the give-away is… the book, “Set Apart Femininity” by Leslie Ludy. It sounds so good, and I definitely want to read, whether I win it or not :)
You can enter this wonderful giveaway, too:
http://shiningstarsmagazine.com/2012/09/book-review-and-giveaway-set-apart-femininity/

:)

oh and before I forget – I will not be online much at all from Wednesday-Friday. We’ll be in Duluth. Yay!!! I am really looking forward to going; it’s been too long. We’ll be stopping at Lake Superior on the way up (normally, we just head on straight to my grandparents, and do Lake Superior one of the days we’re up there).
Dad leaves today, and Mum, Noah and I leave tomorrow. “See” you soon! :)

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

2 thoughts on “Good day to ye all; giveaway anyone?

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

