Posted in Blogging For Books

“The Dragons of Chiril” – A review for Blogging-For-Books

This was the second book of the Chiril books by Donita K. Paul that I’ve read, though I wish this one would’ve been first, because it explained things a bitter better than the one I started with. I assume this is the first in the series.
I did enjoy “The Dragons of Chiril” quite well. One thing that I noticed, or perhaps, wished for, is that the book would have been totally built upon the Lord. Though, I thought that this book was better founded around God’s truth than the other one I read, was. This one had a bit more involvement than the other did, but I do wish that God could have been the exact center.
It was a good, and exciting story-line, and I must say, my personal preference belonged to Bealomondore :) He and Wizard Fenworth, as well as Librettowit were possibly my very favourite characters of the book. Besides the wonderful dragons, of course :)
The ending was good, but I think a little more could have been done with it. Though, as I said, I did enjoy this book very much.

http://waterbrookmultnomah.com/bloggingforbooks

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

