Posted in Random babblings

The rain in spain falls mainly on the plain.

I have been quite horrible at posting, haven’t I? Well, my deepest apologies, perhaps.
We’ve been busy lately, and I honestly haven’t felt much like posting. As it is, this post will just be kind of a random one, with bits thrown together.
First off, I hope you all had a good Easter on Sunday. We had a nice one :) Still eating ham and rolls daily ;) I’ve unfortunately gotten a zit from the chocolate I’ve eaten XD I’ve been really good about not eating sugars and chocolates, but Easter was a little holiday for that :)
We’ve been cleaning quite a bit on account of the baby-shower for my seestor that is being held here at the end of the month.
We’ve gotten two ducklings in the last two weeks. One was given to us by a neighbour, because their dog killed one of our ducks last Fall, and they were determined to replace it. They did. It’s a cute duckling. It’s in my room. Or, actually the guinea-pig/writing room. :) Then yesterday, we got another duckling, so that the one wouldn’t go insane being alone it’s whole baby-life. We had that happen with a chicken, and the chicken is psycho.
Oh, and you should all know that I am not with my boyfriend Vlad anymore. He cheated on me, horrible dude. So we’re done, needless to say…

This has been extremely boring…and I can’t think of any picture’s I’d have to show you. So this will have to be all. Terribly sorry.

(And for those of you who wonder about the whole boyfriend thing…I’m just gonna keep ye wondering.)

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

9 thoughts on “The rain in spain falls mainly on the plain.

  1. What a TERRIBLE thing for Vlad to do! You poor dear, you must be crushed! I’m here if you need to talk to me! XD

    1. I know, it really is! And he was on T.V WITH his new chick. And I’m not being judgmental or vain or anything, but she wasn’t even that good-looking. Not that I am, but… ;)
      Thank you most kindly dear! But I think I shall recover; after all I am getting married soon. To a WONDERFUL man.

      1. You KNOW why I had to kill him. *menacing scowl that no one will believe looks evil*

    1. Just had to say, dear SomeRandomPersonWho’sReadingYourBlog, the picture with your comment looks like an eyeless cat… or a close up of a very cute dog…

      1. So it does! I’d always thought it looked like a bug, but now it looks like an eyeless cat to me, too. XD

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

