Posted in Give-aways

I entered a Give-Away “It’s (Not That) Complicated”

There is a give-away here:

http://www.sophiassiege.blogspot.com/2011/12/its-not-that-complicated-giveaway.html

It is for the Botkin sister’s new book, “It’s (Not That) Complicated”
The book sounds excellent, going deeper into truths I already know are there, yet showing the way for them. Even if I don’t win it, I still hope to read it at some point. :)

(The site that the book is given away on, is pretty cool, too, just so you know. It was my first time on this young ladies blog, but possibly not my last.)

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

