Posted in Random babblings

When I’m tired…

When I am tired, my most used response to most things is “I don’t know.” If I am really tired, it’s “I don’t care.”
I am very tired today. Didn’t sleep much last night because of my ‘delightful’ cat. Naw, I love her, but she was being extremely needy, and took up the whole bed. So much so, that I was left a crunched spot next to the wall, and by sleeping so, my back was knocked out, and this morning I had the not-so pleasant feeling of throwing up. Mum prayed over me right away this morning, and I am doing better. Just extremely tired. I’m glad it’s Sunday.

On a lighter note, the roof is getting finished! Yesterday, Dad, David, and another guy worked on it all day, and they got a ton done. Now Dad, David and a different guy are working on it again. God willing this should be the last time we’ll need to work on it this winter. There may be some left for the Spring, but not urgent.
I can’t wait for snow. Everyone says there’s no point for it now, but I highly disagree. I love snow. Though in Duluth, my grandma said that they are having really strange weather too – everything is melting. Not okay. I want a decent winter, which means a cold winter, with snow.

I’m sure there is more I could post about but…I don’t care. You got enough from me as it is. Time for a game of Spit perhaps on Dallas’ phone… or watching “Happy Days” and then finally my favourite Sunday show “Laverne and Shirley” :D

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

4 thoughts on “When I’m tired…

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

