Posted in Pictures, Random babblings

“I’m a train routed off course just to keep on track”

Happy New Year officially. It’s January 3rd now. (As if you didn’t already know that.)
And what better a way to start out the year than with a random blog-post? Well, I’m sure there are better ways, but my ways are not always thought ‘better’ necessarily.
I do have some things to say:
I up-dated my ‘About Page’ if anyone cares to take a look.

I’m also thinking about changing my username and such…I don’t know though…I’m very undecided. I just don’t know if I want to be “Godspeculiartreasurerae” anymore…

Welp, I dink dat whas itt. Haha.

How about a funny photo of yours truly?

Raechel (me) dresses as 'Pauline' from the show "Doc Martin"

=D The puffy white skirt (meant for going under swing-dance skirts) makes me look fat because I had to pull it up, since the dress isn’t all that long :P
Have you ever seen or heard of the tv show “Doc Martin”? It’s an English show, and very funny. I mean, its purpose isn’t to be funny, but it is. Well anyway, the receptionist, Pauline, dresses very unique-ly (I like it) and this was my outfit of her ;)

Okay…I was sure I had something else to say, but I am blanking…Oh! I’ve a new boyfriend. Hahahaha. (For those of you who have no idea what I’m talking about: My boyfriends…aren’t exactly .. ‘real’…sort of…never mind. Ask if you are confused.)
His name is Jaethan. (I rather like that name.) He’s…evil though. Well, not exactly. He’s just an evil twin of someone, and in order for him not to take over my town, I agreed to dating him. Yeah, it’s complicated.

So…yeah, that was it.

Author:

I am a 22 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

7 thoughts on ““I’m a train routed off course just to keep on track”

  1. OH! That’s an adorable picture! I love the dress! :D :) <3

    I've never watched that show….

    Oh! I love that name! :D :)

    I'll go check out your page.

  2. Danke both for yer comments! :)

    @RaeAnne Haha, thanks :) I like the dress a lot too, but don’t wear it often, because of how low it is…
    It’s a very humorous show. Season 2 is probably my favourite :D

    Me too! “Jaethan’ is going on my ‘favourite name’ list ;)

  3. It is cute! :)

    Awesome! Maybe I’ll have to check it out sometime….

    I just might steal that name from you! jk! :) I’ll let you have that one, maybe…. As long as I can keep my Mycah (lol! I liked that name before I spelled it with a “y” -you know why!-) :)

    1. Yeah, it definitely is a good show. (Doc Martin) Their accents are great too, seeing as it’s in England and all! :D

      Oh you better not! Or I’ll steal the names ‘Mycah’ and other names with ‘ly’ Haha, just kidding! ;)

  4. Fantastic! I love accents! :D Especially British accents! Scottish accents are kind of fun too…. :) I just like accents!

    NOOO! Okay, I won’t steal your name! How about we just keep our names our own and don’t have to worry (maybe) about stealing each other’s! :D :) <3

    1. Ditto. Accents are amazing. I love almost all accents :) Oh yes Scottish accents are capital!

      Good. *Firm nod* And I won’t steal your names. Haha! Mayhaps that’ll work…mayhaps…

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

