Posted in Random babblings

I’ve got nothing for you.

I figured it was time for another post…this one is going to be random or constructive. Not sure which yet…

Yesterday confirmed that I would most likely turn goth or something if I went to highschool. You see, we went to a play that was at the highschool, done by the highschoolers. What was weird, is I knew like half the girls that also were watching, as well as quite a few in the play. I kept sliding down in my chair, hoping they wouldn’t remember me. It seemed to work. Either I’m not memorable, or they just didn’t care. I could care less which it is.
I’m sorry, but all the girls and guys look alike. All of them. Every girl looks like the next girl, pretty much every guy looks like the next guy.
And there were too many of them. Everywhere you looked there were young people. Mum, Dallas and I got talking again, and even Dallas said “Yep, Rae wouldn’t make it. People would hate me.” Haha, I beg your pardon! I’d make it, just not very well…Haha :) You guys know who I am, you know I’m quiet. You know I’m different. That just wouldn’t go very well in most highschools.
I am so thankful I am homeschooled. Blessed am I!

The play we attended (which was just the last rehearsal actually) was “Beauty and the Beast” it was pretty good. In my opinion the gal who played Belle, and the guys who played Gaston (sp?), Lafoo (sp?) and the candlestick dude that starts with an ‘L’ but have no idea how to even begin to spell it… anyway they did quite good.

Well that was a boring post. But at least it was one, right?

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

