Posted in Uncategorized

“Hello, good morning, how you do?”

That song has been floating around in my head for a while now. Yes, I know what it is.
Now, I came here to say something specific so I shall be getting on with that now.
Tomorrow (Monday the 10th) is my 16th birthday, and for my sixteenth birthday, it was my desire to go to Seven Bridges Road in Duluth. That is exactly where we are going.
After SBR we will either go to the Point, or just go to Nanny and Grandpa John’s. In which case I would visit Lake Superior another time before we leave on Wednesday.
On the way home, we shall be looking at (driving by for the most part, really) some houses for sale, which, in my opinion, should be fun. I like looking at houses.
So, I may not be on the computer much at all during this time (monday through wednesday). They have a computer, but don’t know how much I’ll use it. I won’t be replying to any of my emails while up there (it doesn’t work well) but perhaps I shall still be on Twitter, and possibly even Buzz &here. Who knows.

Dad shall be back this evening, which is definitely a good thing..heh heh heh. I stay up too late when he’s not, and tend to get on the overly tired side, which means…it can get scary. (Not bad, and I don’t get cranky, just…Rae-ish)
David and Dallas will be coming out as well, and we’ll have dinner, a small cake, and open my presents (that I insisted I didn’t need, but Mum doesn’t listen…) so that we can just leave right away in the morn.

If I could have afforded my permit at 15, I could totally be driving legally soon. I’ve started saving for that though. I’ve got $10 so far ;) Haha, give me a break, I don’t earn much money at all. Plus $30 is saved for guinea pig food this winter. And I still have an extra $20 so I’m doing pretty good. Not that any of you care about my financial state ;)

Well, I guess that brings us to the rap-up then. I shall ‘see’ y’all when I get back, and I’ll be a year older :P Ta-ta for now. :)

Author:

I am a 22 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

2 thoughts on ““Hello, good morning, how you do?”

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

