Posted in Uncategorized

The Million Dollar Question (100th post!)

Yes, it is time to answer that million dollar question!

The Million Dollar Question: Is tomorrow really my birthday, and am I really getting married?

The correct answer is….no. Unless it is October 9th, and even then it is only half true. The tenth is when I’m getting married. Hahaha, jk. That’s when I’m older ;)
Now in all seriousness. No ’tis not true that saying of mine. I have been saying that nigh unto…three or so straight years. I know, sad. And annoying to some. We all have our little quirks though, don’t we? Now, don’t panic. I don’t say it everyday. Just almost everyday. And I don’t say it on my birthday, or my wedding day. (Which actually has yet to happen, surprisingly…)

I know you were all just dying to know if that question was true (You: Not really, Raechel. Didn’t even know you said it.) so I decided that this would be a good way to do my 100th post. Yep, congrats to me for blogging 100 posts in…a little over a year.As my grandpa said about being on the Jane Austen tour in England, Whoopee.
This blog was started on our beloved Jibe Now. *Sigh* how we miss thee dear friend!
And so ends this thrilling post.

Author:

I am a 22 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

7 thoughts on “The Million Dollar Question (100th post!)

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

