Posted in Uncategorized

And I wonder

As I sat out on this swing the other day, just thinking,

I couldn’t help but also think that Noah might one day sit there doing the same thing. The tractor swing seems to be the young adult swing, where one thinks about their life, and their future. Dallas did, and how funny that I am now too. Same age no less. Will Noah get to see the same view from swinging?

Not that it’s the most stunning view or anything, but when she’s fifteen or sixteen, will we even still be here? In the house? I personally hope not…but that’s only because I’ve been wanting to move for quite a few years. Not because I don’t like the house or anything, but I’ve always wanted to live up north. Once you’ve been in Duluth, nothing compares – in my opinion at least.
Yes, it’s true, I get weird like this once in a while. And that’s okay. To know me, you’ve got to know the whole package deal. This is who I am, and only God could change that if He wanted to. :)

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

One thought on “And I wonder

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

