Posted in Uncategorized

Twitter

Yes, I have joined the wonderful world of Twitter. Funny huh? There’s a short story behind it all, which I will so graciously share with you all.

I’ve pretty much always been aware of twitter and what it is, but never joined just because, well, I guess I didn’t think I needed one. But apparantly my dear Mum, was unaware of what you could do on Twitter…
This past week, while we were up at the Island with her side of the family, she was made aware of Twitter by her nephew, my cousin, Matthew. “Wait, you can follow Psych? Rae, have you heard of this?” “Yes, Mum.”
So, being pretty much the only person in the house that has any clue about what happens on the computer world (a.k.a me.) I have set up a twitter account (gasp!) and shall therefore start following Dule` Hill, from the tv series Psych – who we’ve found, tweets Bible verses once in a while :)

Author:

I am a 22 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

6 thoughts on “Twitter

  1. It’s been very tempting for me to join the world of Twitter & Facebook, but I also realize I spend far too much time online as it is, so I’m better off not joining. ;)

    1. Haha, it’s not so tempting for me to join FB…thought about it, but…well, my parents and I have decided against it.
      Twitter though, interested Mum, so I got one! :P

  2. What’s your Twitter name? Mention me in a tweet and I’ll follow you (just say @SkunkWrestler somewhere in your tweet)

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

