Posted in Uncategorized

New look

What say you of the new template? I personally like it very fondly. It’s…awesome. I must say though, that I was a bit saddened to take away my ‘Toothless’ picture for the header, but I suppose one shall live through the change ;)
Today is Bright Lights. I’m sort of excited to see what God’s going to do, since He didn’t have me prepare a full lesson!
Yesterday, I walked around the lake in town, with a friend – we had a pretty good time :) We leave for the Island in less than a week now!! Ahhhh! Can hardly believe it’s so soon. Long car drive up ahead. But thankfully, and only to my delight, we won’t have the dvd player. David and Dallas will :D You see, Noah has to have it on the highest volume. And well…ahem…I don’t like much noise on car rides.
One thing I am looking forward to do up there (besides take in the view. The water. Oh. my.word.) is playing kick-the-can with just about everybody like we did last year :D So awesome! Dallas and Pete will probably win again…!

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

6 thoughts on “New look

  1. I like the new look! Partly because I never liked the dragon. :P Sorry, but that movie just isn’t my thing. This one is classy, with a Vintage feel, simple, yet lovely…. :D

  2. LOVE IT!

    Hey, have TONS OF FUN for me okay??

    I pray your “Bright Lights” group went really well! You’ll have to e-mail a better description of how that works, if you would! :)

    I love you TONS!

  3. @Bekah Thanks :) But I very much liked my dragon :D Hehe, it doesn’t have to be your thing – if we were all the same the world would be un-enjoyable! I like this template ’cause it sort of reminds me of a mix between Wives and Daughters, and Imanuel’s veins :)

    @Mary Beth Danke! :)

    @RaeAnne Okey-doeky. *scribbles down on note to have lots of fun for RaeAnne.* got it! ;) Thank you! Sure, I can do that! I’ll go do it right now as a matter of fact! :) Love you tons too!!

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

