Posted in Uncategorized

Book review….

I am still apart of blogging-for-books, and so finally here is my review for “Dug Down Deep” by Joshua Harris!

“Dug Down Deep” is unlike any book I’ve ever read. I was so inspired, and challenged as I read it. There were many many times I had to set the book down, so I could think about the questions he was asking, and simply what he was saying. I can honestly say it has deepened my relationship with Christ, and has been such a blessing to me!
I recommend this book to anyone and everyone.
It is a non-fiction read, that shapes God’s truths, and uncovers them. A thought-provoking book. No matter where you stand in your faith, this book is for you. I can assure you that you will learn something from it, for certain!
I give this book easily 5 stars.

Author:

I am a 22 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

3 thoughts on “Book review….

    1. I am positive you’ll find something worth storing in your memory bank! I agreed with almost the entire book. There was only one or two things I think that I didn’t agree on, but I don’t recall now what they were :P

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

