Posted in Uncategorized

Another give-away…party :)

Hello friends!
I have decided to enter Hannah Grace’s (Walking in Thy Truth) give-away party.
She gives questions that we must Answer for that manditory entry, so I’ll start off with those!

The Questions
1: Do you write? If so, what sort of things do you write {poetry, short stories, novels, whatever!} I do write! I love writing. Adore writing. Breath writing. :) I’ve written a varied of things, so…everything?
2: What are your five favourite movies? “Wives and Daughters” “Cranford” “Cranford Returns” “How to train your dragon” and “Leap Year”
3: Five favourite music artists/bands? Toby Mac, Jars of Clay, sometimes Newsboys,um…I’m not a huge music fan…I love Toby Mac though :P
4: is there a song that you could just listen to over and over again without getting tired of it? What is it? One of Toby Mac’s songs. Any of the ones on his CD “Tonight”
5: If you could meet one blogger {that you haven’t already met!} who would it be? Hmm…I really don’t have a lot of blogging friends…Oh! RaeAnne :)
6: Who inspires you? Jesus Christ
7: What are your favourite things about summer? That’s a hard question. Um, probably biking.
8: What is your favourite season? Fall!!!
9: If you could chose a different day for your birthday, what would it be? I wouldn’t change it.
10: Your three favourite bloggers?
Oh I don’t know! Like I said, I don’t have a lot of blogging friends, and to pick just three, even though I don’t have a lot, would be mean.
11: If you could change your name, what would it be? Well, I’me actually fine with my name…I like it. But how about…Madison as I was going to be named first :) I also love the name Ennah, but I don’t know if I’d want it…
12: If you could go back and change something about your past, would you? No
13: Coke or Sprite? Sprite I guess. I like coke too, just don’t get it very often.
14: Do you play an instrument? If so, what? And if you don’t, do you wish you could? Sort of. I play the Penny Whistle.
15: Are you a city girl [or guy] or country gal? Country gal. :)

You can go over and join the give-away too!
http://www.walkinthytruth.com/2011/07/celebrate-good-times-giveaway.html

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

4 thoughts on “Another give-away…party :)

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

